Testimonials

Testimonials

Here’s What Your Clients Really Think

Highly likely to recommend

images of real estate agents Tom and Vanessa Malloy

09/26/2018 - ladybug4666 Bought a home in 2018 in Sun City, AZ.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

Tom and Vanessa Malloy rock!! Very professional, listen to what we wanted in a home, the area and the price range. And looked at many homes with us until we found the perfect one!! They were efficient and quick with paperwork. We went from contract to move-in day with in 30 days. Thanks to Tom and Vanessa we have found our dream home and couldn't be happier!!

Jackie and Jeff | Zillow Reviews

Highly likely to recommend

images of real estate agents Tom and Vanessa Malloy

08/15/2016 - TRAVISFRASE6 Bought a home in 2016 in Litchfield Park, AZ.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

Tom and Vanessa were everything we wanted in an agent. Tom knew the area very well and went over multiple options with us. He is a man of integrity and helped us find the best house to fit our needs. I would recommend Tom to anyone that is looking for an honest, hardworking agent that will go out there and fight to get you the best house at the best price. Simply put, he's the best in the business.

Travis | Zillow Reviews

Highly likely to recommend

images of real estate agents Tom and Vanessa Malloy

11/18/2014 - Kringer-az Bought a home in 2014 in Phoenix, AZ.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

Tom and Vanessa were very helpful through our Home Rental and Home Buying experience. They were always prepared for all question and very well organized with the necessary paperwork and advice on the next steps in the process. Both of them are very respectful of your opinion as a home buyer and did their best to guide us without leading through the Phoenix home market.

Together we found a great home for our family

Kringer-az | Zillow Reviews

Highly likely to recommend

images of real estate agents Tom and Vanessa Malloy

10/02/2014 - sfdfsd Bought a home in 2014.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

Tom and Vanessa are expert, prompt, courteous, and you get two agents working for you at once. They have helped me with multiple homes and never disappointed. I have seen other agents make big mistakes and not treat their customers the right way. Often, I have been disappointed in other agents in the past. Not so for Tom and Vanessa...I have recommended them to multiple family members and friends and will continue to do so. They are available, affable, and able to get the job done. Call them, you will not be disappointed!

sfdfsd | Zillow Reviews

Highly likely to recommend

images of real estate agents Tom and Vanessa Malloy

11/07/2013 - dyanderdd Bought a home in 2013 in Parkwood Ranch, Mesa, AZ 85208.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

We are very happy that we called Tom & Vanessa. Step by step they led us through the purchase of our new home. The communication and advice we recieved was more than we would have ever expected and provided us with a great level of comfort. We are reccomending Tom & Vanessa to all our family, friends & and associates in their real estate opportunities.

dyanderdd | Zillow Reviews

Highly likely to recommend

images of real estate agents Tom and Vanessa Malloy

08/07/2013 - user6228896 Sold a home in 2013 in Glendale, AZ.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

Any body can list a house but it takes some skill to sell one. And Thomas & Vanessa went out of there way to negotiate and put together a deal that helped my family and put some money back in out pockets. I would highly recommend them they sold my house in 3 days and were honest and supportive, like I would have never expected even though my house was only a 155k transaction they made me feel like I was selling one for a millions. Since our house sold so fast they worked overtime on a Sunday to help me find a new place and negotiated that price also for us. If you want a relator team that is honest and can handle some pressure and produce results and at the same time treat you like family. Call Tom & Vanessa Malloy

user6228896 | Zillow Reviews

Highly likely to recommend

images of real estate agents Tom and Vanessa Malloy

07/09/2013 - user9550438 Sold a home in 2013 in Surprise, AZ.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

Tom and Vanessa helped us find and purchase a house when we moved to the Phoenix area in 2010. We were so amazed by the quality of their skill and service, but even more so by their genuine kindness. Even after the deal was done, they went out of their way to make our transition to the new area smooth. They facilitated every step of the process and made what could have been a nightmare for new buyers coming from out of state a simple process. We were so impressed with them that we asked for their help selling our home when I got a new job out of state. They gave us excellent advice on the selling process, did a full competitive market analysis of our home value, and mounted a massive advertising campaign including a stunning professional 3D tour of our home online. This produced a great amount of interest in the home and we were able to quickly sell the home for a wonderful profit. I have dealt with many agents, but never have I seen better skill, dedication, or genuine service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

user6228896 | Zillow Reviews

Highly likely to recommend

images of real estate agents Tom and Vanessa Malloy

006/20/2013 - TaraCleveland9 Sold a home in 2013 in Golden Ridge, Peoria, AZ 85345.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

Tom and Vanessa are in a word, Fabulous. These two helped me and my husband (first time buyers) find our house for a major deal. We told them what we wanted and they researched and came back with several options. They were so helpful and extremely patient with us and were able to teach us as we looked.

My husband and I are moving again and when it came time to sell, Tom and Vanessa were able to help once again! They landed us several offers with in the first 24 hours of listing and we ended up selling for a tidy profit! We are so grateful for the guidance of these two. We highly recommend the Malloy's to everyone!

TaraCleveland9 | Zillow Reviews

Highly likely to recommend

images of real estate agents Tom and Vanessa Malloy

04/26/2013 - user8735163 Bought a home in 2013 in Estrella Camp, Goodyear, AZ 85338.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

Tom and Vannessa are GREAT agents!!! They were there for every step of the process. They answered every question I had, and being a first time home buyer there were quite a few!! They recommed a great lender which I used. They even had a place to go to buy appliances! Tom and Vanessa are great people, I strongly recomend them.

user8735163 | Zillow Reviews


 

Subscribe to receive information
about buying/selling a home.

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

The Malloy Group | The international investment experts will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.